Disney Tag

Disney has always been a main staple in my life. My family and I are really big Pixar fans, and we make it a priority to see their latest releases. After watching Natasha’s (Tashapolis)  recent Disney Tag, I felt really inspired to do a similar version here!

Favorite Disney movie

Pixar: Toy Story 2

Non-Pixar: The Parent Trap with Lindsay Lohan

Favorite childhood Disney movie(s)

The Aristocats, The Jungle Book, The Lion King, and A Goofy Movie. My cousin and I had so many Disney movies on tape, but these were the ones we constantly watched.

Walt Disney World or Disneyland?:

Being that I’ve only been to Disney World, I’m going to have to go with Disney World over Disneyland for right now. However, I haven’t visited the park since I was really young. I’m hoping to make it down to Orlando soon, since Orlando also means Universal Orlando Resorts aka the Wizarding World of Harry Potter.

Cutest Disney Character

Pua from Moana. I might buy Moana’a Funko Pop just to have his figurine. 

What kind of Disney item do you collect the most?

I collect Disney stuffed animals the most. My favorites include my Green Alien from Toy Story, Stitch from Lilo & Stitch, and a mini Wheezy from Toy Story 2.

Favorite Disney song

I’m going to go with my current favorite- “How Far I’ll Go” from Moana

Favorite Pixar character

I am absolutely obsessed with the green aliens from Toy Story! They’re just so funny and cute, and I just want to have a claw machine filled with them. From figurines to t-shirts, they make up most of my Disney memorabilia.

What’s your favorite Disney movie? Share in the comments below!

Author: fangirlfury

Most likely to be found in Barnes and Noble.

Leave a Reply

